Contact Human Resources
Our office provides services in the area of recruitment, orientation, retention, separation, compensation, benefits administration, policy and procedure development and compliance, safety, risk management, loss prevention and labor and legal relations.

Human Resources is located at:
1715 Tiffany Drive East
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 848-7200
Fax: (561) 848-1475
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 PM


We are pleased to welcome you to our staff:

Cassandra V. Fulwood, PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Human Resources
fulwood@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Staci Hooper-Powell, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
shpowell@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Kaydeon Simpson, COSS, MLIS
Director of Safety & Risk Management
simpson@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Yanina Othen
Human Resources Employment Specialist
yothen@gulfstreamgoodwill.com


Daleon Kassarie
Human Resources Coordinator
dkassarie@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Alma Soto
Human Resources Assistant, I
asoto@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

 

Flaure Rodney
Human Resources Benefits Coordinator
frodney@gulfstreamgoodwill.com  


Kimberly Darst
Human Resources Benefits Coordinator
kdarst@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

 

Lakesha Lewis
Safety & Risk Management Coordinator
lewis@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

 

William Ives
Safety & Risk Management Coordinator
wives@gulfstreamgoodwill.com