Contact Human Resources
Our office provides services in the area of recruitment, orientation, retention, separation, compensation, benefits administration, policy and procedure development and compliance, safety, risk management, loss prevention and labor and legal relations.

Human Resources is located at:
1715 Tiffany Drive East
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 848-7200
Fax: (561) 848-1475
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 PM


We are pleased to welcome you to our staff:

Cassandra V. Fulwood, PHR
Vice President of Human Resources
fulwood@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Staci Hooper-Powell, PHR
Director of Human Resources
shpowell@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Kaydeon Simpson, COSS, MLIS
Director of Safety & Risk Management
simpson@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Kelly Saffold
Human Resources Benefits Manager
kbsaffold@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Yanina Othen
Human Resources Employment Specialist
yothen@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Lakesha Lewis
Safety & Risk Management Coordinator
lewis@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Daleon Kassarie
Human Resources Assistant, II
dkassarie@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Alma Soto
Human Resources Assistant, I
asoto@gulfstreamgoodwill.com