Contact Human Resources

Our office provides services in the area of recruitment, orientation, retention, separation, compensation, benefits administration, policy and procedure development and compliance, safety, risk management, loss prevention and labor and legal relations.

Human Resources is located at:
1715 Tiffany Drive East
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 848-7200
Fax: (561) 848-1475
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


We are pleased to welcome you to our staff:

Cassandra V. Fulwood, PHR, SHRM-CP
Vice President of Human Resources
fulwood@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Kaydeon Simpson, COSS, MLIS
Director of Safety & Risk Management
simpson@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Lakesha Lewis
Safety & Risk Management Coordinator
lewis@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

William Ives
Safety & Risk Management Coordinator
wives@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Flaure Rodney
Human Resources Benefits Coordinator
frodney@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Corliene Brown-Marshall
Human Resources Benefits Coordinator
cmarshall@gulfstreamgoodwill.com 

Yanina Othen
Human Resources Employment Specialist
yothen@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Alma Soto
Human Resources Coordinator
asoto@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Tracey Collins
Human Resources Assistant
tcollins@gulfstreamgoodwill.com