Contact Human Resources

Our office provides services in the area of recruitment, orientation, retention, separation, compensation, benefits administration, policy and procedure development and compliance, safety, risk management, loss prevention and labor and legal relations.

Human Resources is located at:
1715 Tiffany Drive East
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 848-7200
Fax: (561) 848-1475
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


We are pleased to welcome you to our staff:

Cassandra V. Fulwood, PHR, SHRM-CP
Vice President of Human Resources
fulwood@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

Kaydeon Simpson, COSS, MLIS
Director of Safety & Risk Management
simpson@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

Corliene Brown-Marshall
Director of Human Resources
cmarshall@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

Lakesha Lewis
Safety & Risk Management Coordinator
lewis@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

William Ives, FCPP
Safety & Risk Management Coordinator
wives@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

Flaure Rodney
Human Resources Benefits Coordinator - South District
frodney@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

Tamatha Dunlap, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Benefits Coordinator - North District
tdunlap@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

Yanina Othen
Human Resources Employment Specialist
yothen@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

Christie Snow
Safety & Risk Management Specialist
csnow@gulfstreamgoodwill.org


Alma Soto
Human Resources Coordinator
asoto@gulfstreamgoodwill.org

Tracey Collins
Human Resources Assistant
tcollins@gulfstreamgoodwill.org